+44 (0)1777 712 400

Our Headquarters in the UK are open: Mon to Thurs 8:30am to 5pm, Friday 8:30am to 3pm.

In accordance with public holidays and to recharge, we will be closed on the following dates in 2022:

New Years Day
3rd January

Good Friday & Easter Monday
Friday 15th April & Monday 17th April

Early May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 2nd May

Spring Bank Holiday
Thursday 2nd June and
Queens Platinum Jubilee
Friday 3rd June

Summer Bank Holiday
Monday 29th August

Official Bank Holiday
State Funeral: HM Queen Elizabeth II
Monday 19th September

Christmas & New Year Holiday
We close:
3pm on Friday 23rd December
We re-open :
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 at 8.30am

Last order times for delivery of ex-stock items before the Christmas 2022 shutdown:

UK orders  – by 2pm Tuesday 20th December
Europe orders – by 2pm Tuesday 13th December
Rest of World – by 2pm Tuesday 13th December

Please order by the above dates and times, to avoid possible disappointment. Thank you.

Need more information?

Explore our Resources, News and About sections - where you’ll find a wealth of information, helpful downloads, guides, and much more.

Why buy from J-Flex?

If you are looking for a friendly and helpful industrial rubber products supplier, with great product knowledge and excellent customer service, then you’re in the right place. We supply a vast range of quality items including rubber sheet and an array of fabrications made from premium grade elastomers including silicone and Viton™ - many of which are available for next day delivery. With over 35 years operating experience, J‑Flex is the preferred supplier of industrial rubber products - providing engineered rubber components and specialist rubber sheetings you can trust. Whether you are looking for silicone sheets, rubber mouldings, gaskets, sleeves, extrusions, bellows, fabrications, rubber sealants or adhesives -including Viton™ sheets and sealants, J‑Flex can help. You'll find our Accreditations, Approvals, Certifications and Compliance​ information here.